Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact Information


300 South Providence Road
Columbia MO 65203

Hours of operation: Monday-Friday, 8 AM – 5 PM

Phone: 573-874-CITY (2489)
Fax: 573-443-3986

-Submit a General inquiry

-Request a Visitors Guide

-Request a Meeting Proposal

-Request a Group Tour Proposal

-Request to be listed on the Event Calendar

-View our 2016 Annual Report

Meet Our Team:

 

Amy Schneider, Director

Amy.Schneider@CoMo.gov
573-441-5578

General Operations & Budget
Oversees Advisory Board

 

Julie Ausmus, Tourism Administrative Supervisor

Julie.Ausmus@CoMo.gov
573-441-5573

Tourism Development Program
Columbia Tourism Ambassadors

 

 

Andrea Jira, Industry Relations Specialist

Andrea.Jira@CoMo.gov
573-441-5575


Sandi Peters, Senior Administrative Support AssistantSandi.Peters@CoMo.gov
573-441-5574

 

Marketing and Communications

Megan McConachie - Marketing and Communications Manager

 

Megan McConachie, Strategic
Communications Manager

Megan.McConachie@CoMo.gov
573-441-5572

Marketing and Advertising
CVB Press Contact
Travel Writer Inquiries

 

 

Rachel Grant, Community Relations Specialist

Rachel.Grant@CoMo.gov
573-441-5571

Website & Calendar of Events
Social Media/eNewsletters
Marketing Coordination

Sales and Services

 

 

Beth Mead, Tourism Sales Supervisor

Beth.Mead@CoMo.gov
573-441-5577

Convention & Meeting Sales
Group Tour Sales

 

 

Terra Crane, Sales Manager

Terra.Crane@CoMo.gov
573-441-5576

Convention & Meeting Sales
Group Tour Sales

Sports Sales Manager
573-874-7684

Sports Sales

 

 

Ashley Otte, Services Manager

Ashley.Otte@CoMo.gov
573-441-5484

Convention & Meeting Services


Find us on social media:

Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn