Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact Information

300 South Providence Road
Columbia MO 65203

Hours of operation: Monday-Friday, 8 AM – 5 PM

Phone: 573-874-CITY (2489)
Fax: 573-443-3986

-Submit a General inquiry

-Request a Visitors Guide

-Request a Meeting Proposal

-Request a Group Tour Proposal

-Request to be listed on the Event Calendar

-View our 2017 Annual Report

Meet Our Team:


Amy Schneider, Director

Amy.Schneider@CoMo.govopens in a new window

General Operations & Budget
Oversees Advisory Board


Julie Ausmus, Tourism Administrative Supervisor

Julie.Ausmus@CoMo.govopens in a new window

Tourism Development Program
Columbia Tourism Ambassadors



Andrea Jira, Industry Relations Specialist

Andrea.Jira@CoMo.govopens in a new window

Sandi Peters, Senior Administrative Support AssistantSandi.Peters@CoMo.govopens in a new window
573-441-5574Hotel Availability
Brochure Requests
General Inquiries

Marketing and Communications

Megan McConachie - Marketing and Communications Manager


Megan McConachie, Strategic
Communications Manager

Megan.McConachie@CoMo.govopens in a new window

Marketing and Advertising
CVB Press Contact
Travel Writer Inquiries



Rachel Grant, Community Relations Specialist

Rachel.Grant@CoMo.govopens in a new window

Website & Calendar of Events
Social Media/eNewsletters
Marketing Coordination

Sales and Services



Beth Mead, Tourism Sales Supervisor

Beth.Mead@CoMo.govopens in a new window

Convention & Meeting Sales
Group Tour Sales



Terra Crane, Sales Manager

Terra.Crane@CoMo.govopens in a new window

Convention & Meeting Sales
Group Tour Sales



Zach Franklin, Sales Manager

Sports Sales



Ashley Otte, Services Manager

Convention & Meeting Services

Find us on social media:

Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn