Convention and Visitors Bureau
Contact Information


300 South Providence Road

Columbia MO 65203

Phone: 573-875-1231
or 800-652-0987

Fax: 573-443-3986

Hours of operation: Monday-Friday, 8 AM – 5 PM

-Submit a General inquiry

-Request a Visitors Guide

-Request a Meeting Proposal

-Request a Group Tour Proposal

-Request to be listed on the Event Calendar

-View our 2015 Annual Report

Staff:

Amy - large

 

Amy Schneider, Director

Amy.Schneider@CoMo.gov
573-441-5578

General Operations & Budget
Oversees Advisory Board

 

Megan McConachie - Marketing and Communications Manager

 

Megan McConachie, Marketing & Communications Manager

Megan.McConachie@CoMo.gov
573-441-5572

Marketing and Advertising
CVB Press Contact
Travel Writer Inquiries

Beth large jpeg

 

Beth Mead, Sales Manager

Beth.Mead@CoMo.gov
573-441-5577

Convention & Meeting Sales
Group Tour Sales

6697small- Andrea

 

Andrea Jira, Sales Manager

Andrea.Jira@CoMo.gov
573-441-5575

Convention & Meeting Sales
Group Tour Sales

1639small - Julie

 

Julie Ausmus, Tourism Development Program Manager

Julie.Ausmus@CoMo.gov
573-441-5573

Tourism Development Program
Columbia Tourism Ambassadors

Terra - Large

 

Terra Crane, Services Manager

Terra.Crane@CoMo.gov
573-441-5576

Convention Services
Spouse Tours

 

Rachel Grant Photo

 

Rachel Grant, Public Information Specialist

Rachel.Grant@CoMo.gov
573-441-5571

Website & Calendar of Events
Social Media/eNewsletters
Marketing Coordination

6601Large - Nicole

 

Nicole Johnston, Senior Administrative Assistant

Nicole.Johnston@CoMo.gov
573-441-5574

Hotel Availability
Visitor Guide Requests
Peak Occupancy Calendar


Find us on social media:

Facebook Twitter Instagram Pinterest LinkedIn